|Address:||9009 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, Oregon - OR 97223 (map)|
|City & State:||Tigard, Oregon|
|# of stores:||7 » Go to the store list|
Washington Circle shopping information - stores in mall (7), detailed hours of operations, directions with map and GPS coordinates. Location: Tigard, Oregon, 9009 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, Oregon - OR 97223. Black Friday and holiday hours. Look at selection of great stores located in Midtown plaza and read reviews from customers and write your own review about your visit at the mall. Don't miss rate the mall. Phone: 253-840-4349 .
For information about the opening hours please visit Washington Circle or call the customer line.
Help shoppers and write review about your visit and shopping in Washington Circle. Don't miss rating of this shopping location!
David - Jan 14, 2022
Incredibly frustrating experience. I will absolutely not do business with this establishment again. I used the online check-in and arrived early with my son. When I entered the store employees asked if I was on the waiting list. I looked at the board and saw that my son’s name was there but mine was not. Two employees talked to me at this time and ensured that my son and I would be able to get out haircuts at the same time. 15 minutes late for our appointment time my son was next in line for his haircut. At this time the manager stated that my son and I would not be able to get our hair cut together and that I would need to wait at least another 40 minutes, passed closing time because my name was not on the list. I left with my son, sharing with the staff that poor communication and giving false expectations is a poor way to do business. A manager who was not at the store during this interaction called my Private cell phone about 20 minutes later, and immediately accused me of slamming the door of the business (a soft-closing glass door that I don’t think is possible to close fast or hard, but certainly not something that I did) and making employees uncomfortable. I stated all the details of my experience, to which the manager responded “oh well I can certainly see why you were frustrated” and proceeded to offer me “freebies” from the store. I let this manager know that I was not interested in anything free from SportClips as my family will not be doing business there any longer. *You have a scheduling system - use it appropriately *Don’t provide false information and expectations to your customers For patrons, if you feel that your time is valuable and that you deserve to be treated with honestly, professionalism and respect, then I would encourage you to look elsewhere to do your business.